Check our flamenco show programme for March 2018. We have two shows every day at 19:30 and 21:30. Purchase your tickets now.

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA
Singing: ESTRELLA FERNÁNDEZ
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 2 March, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 3 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y CORAL FERNÁNDEZ
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 4 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 5 March, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 6 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 7 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 8 March, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y ALBA FAJARDO
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 9 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y CORAL FERNÁNDEZ
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 10 March, 2018

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 11 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 12 March, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 13 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y ALBA FAJARDO
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 14 March, 2018

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 15 March, 2018
Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: EL PARRON
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 17 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y CORAL FERNÁNDEZ
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 19 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y ESTHER MARIN
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 20 March, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 21 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ESTRELLA FERNÁNDEZ
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 22 March, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁ SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ESTRELLA FERNÁNDEZ
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 23 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NUÑEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: EL PARRON
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 24 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y ESTHER MARIN
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 25 March, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y ALBA HERERDIA
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 26 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 28 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIIS Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ESTRELLA FERNÁNDEZ
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y ESTHER MARIN
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 31 March, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets