Check out our flamenco shows programme for November 2018. We have two shows every day at 19:30 and 21:00. Check up the schedule and book your tickets now.

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Thursday, 1 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 2 November, 2018

Dancing: RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA” Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 3 November, 2018

Dancing: RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA” Y CORAL FERNÁNDEZ
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: FERMIN FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 4 November, 2018

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 5 November, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 6 November, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 7 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 8 November, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ESTRELLA FERNÁNDEZ
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 9 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: FERMIN FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 10 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “ LA PITITA”
Singing: ESTRELLA FERNÁNDEZ
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 11 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y ALBA FAJARDO
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 12 November, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 14 November, 2018

Dancing: RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA” Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 15 November, 2018
Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 16 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 17 November, 2018

Dancing: ROBER “EL MORENO” ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 18 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSE NÚÑEZ Y ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 19 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y CRISTINA AGUILRA
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 20 November, 2018

Dancing: CRISTINA AGUILERA Y ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 21 November, 2018

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ Y CRISTINA AGUILERA
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: ALVARO MARTINETE

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 22 November, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 23 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y CRISTINA AGUILERA
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 24 November, 2018

Dancing: RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA” Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 25 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: ALVARO MARTINETE

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 29 November, 2018

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ Y SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 30 November, 2018

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS Y RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets