Check our schedule of Flamenco Shows in Granada for December 2016. We have Flamenco shows every day ay 19:30 and 21:00, book your tickets here.

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Thursday, 1 December, 2016

Dancing: JAVIER MARTOS AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 2 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND VERO “LA INDIA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 3 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÙÑEZ AND SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 4 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NUÑEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 5 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND VERO “LA INDIA”
Singing: IVAN VALLEJO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 6 December, 2016

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS AND ESTHER MARIN
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 7 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND MACARENA MULERO
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 8 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND ANA FERNANDEZ
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 9 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND VERO LA INDIA
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 10 December, 2016

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ AND NATALIA MARTINEZ
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 11 December, 2016

Dancing: RAY BENITES AND SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: JUAN ANGEL TIRADO
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 12 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: IVAN VALLEJO
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 13 December, 2016

Dancing: LUIS DE LUIS AND ESTHER MARIN
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 14 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSE NUÑEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 15 December, 2016

Dancing: JAVIER MARTOS AND SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 16 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 17 December, 2016

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 18 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 19 December, 2016

Dancing: JAVIER MARTOS AND CRISTINA AGUILERA
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 20 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 21 December, 2016

Dancing: JAVIER MARTOS AND CRISTINA AGUILERA
Singing: AMPARO HEREDIA
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 22 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 23 November, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 24 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Sunday, 25 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Monday, 26 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND VERO “LA INDIA”
Singing: IVAN VALLEJO
Guitar Playing: MANUEL FERNÁNDEZ

>> Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday, 27 December, 2016

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Wednesday, 28 December, 2016

Dancing: JOSÉ NÚÑEZ AND CRISTINA AGUILERA
Singing: RAUL MOLINA
Guitar Playing: LUIS MARIANO

>> Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, 29 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIÁN SÁNCHEZ AND SARAY FERNÁNDEZ “LA PITITA”
Singing: ANTONIO CAMPOS
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets

 

Friday, 30 December, 2016

Dancing: ADRIAN SANCHEZ AND ALBA HEREDIA
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RUBEN CAMPOS

>> Buy Tickets

 

Saturday, 31 December, 2016

Dancing: RAY BENITEZ AND RAQUEL “LA REPOMPA”
Singing: IRENE MOLINA
Guitar Playing: RAFAEL HABICHUELA

>> Buy Tickets